Geschäftsstelle

Sebastian Zilch


Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 030 206 22 58 12
sebastian.zilch@bvitg.de

Susann Muhme


Leitung Geschäftsstelle

Telefon: 030 206 22 58 13
susann.muhme@bvitg.de

Luise Redders


Referentin Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 030 206 22 58 22
luise.redders@bvitg.de

Françoise Zwicker


Finanzbuchhalterin

Telefon: 030 206 22 58 28
francoise.zwicker@bvitg.de

Madeleine Kwiotek

Team- und Veranstaltungsassistentin

Telefon: 030 206 22 58 59
madeleine.kwiotek@bvitg.de

Timo Bayer


Referent Marketing

Telefon: 030 206 22 58 17
timo.bayer@bvitg.de

Kim Becker


Referentin Interoperabilität

Telefon: 030 206 22 58 16
kim.becker@bvitg.de

Dennis Geisthardt


Referent Politik

Telefon: 030 206 22 58 33
dennis.geisthardt@bvitg.de

Susanne Koch


Referentin eHealth

Telefon: 030 206 22 58 21
susanne.koch@bvitg.de

Thomas Möller


Referent Politik

Telefon: 030 206 22 58 15
thomas.moeller@bvitg.de

Valentin Willaredt

Referent Presse & Kommunikation

Telefon: 030 206 22 58 18
valentin.willaredt@bvitg.de

Viktoria Hasse


Studentische Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: 030 206 22 58 14
viktoria.hasse@bvitg.de

Anja Brysch


Projektleiterin DMEA

Telefon: 030 206 22 58 58
anja.brysch@bvitg.de

Julia Grille

Projekt- und Veranstaltungsmanagerin

Telefon: 030 206 22 58 67
julia.grille@bvitg.de

Juliane Müller

Projekt & Veranstaltungsmanagerin

Telefon: 030 206 22 58 57
juliane.mueller@bvitg.de

Timm-Joel Ruwwe

Projekt & Veranstaltungsmanager

Telefon: 030 206 22 58 55
timm-joel.ruwwe@bvitg.de

Lisa Vogel


Studentische Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: 030 206 22 58 20
lisa.vogel@bvitg.de